Arlene Powers Bird Art and Discussion Site

The CEA count dropped 100! So the new protocol is working, so we will leave the cancer scene at this point very happy!!!!

Thought you might want to see “Loki” framed.loki2

Then here are some of the Christmas cards with embossed metal.

20161112_141050

The show at the Beatitudes ended, so I will be putting the unsold items on Etsy, as I have time and feel well enough over the next few days.There are several ornaments and about 7 dreamcatchers. The dream catchers are priced to sell!!!! I won’t be adding any new items, so what is there is it. I don’t have enough energy to keep it going full time, but will save up stuff and post when I have something available. Right now, I am keeping busy getting gifts done for the family for Christmas and finishing up the Christmas cards to have enough to mail to all of my Christmas list. Today starts another chemo week, so be back to you soon, in the meantime……..LIVE, LOVE, and LEARN like you have limited time here. The day is not guaranteed, so enjoy the PRESENT!!!

Comments on: "Whooo Hooo working again!" (14)

  1. Noelle Fontaine said:

    YEAY!!!!! Love hearing That!!:):)

  2. Congratulations!! Enjoy your holiday preparations.

  3. Congratulations on the results!

    Your Christmas cards and frame Loki embossing are gorgeous. 🙂

  4. It’s very good to hear God answered our prayers, Bert. Love you, Bert. ❤

  5. Great news. I love your Loki:)

Leave a comment