Arlene Powers Bird Art and Discussion Site

Splash Splash!

Splash Splash!

Whoooo Hooooo…. over halfway through the second round of chemo! Five left. I did the Rip Van Winkle/Sleeping Beauty imitation from Wednesday until Saturday Afternoon. You would think I would be rested by now, LOL.

More Splish Splash

More Splish Splash

The Arizona weather is amazing right now. We can open up the windows, watch all the birds and butterflies, and just enjoy life

outdoors.I caught a hummingbird playing in the red fountain this morning. Only had my IPAD, so the photos are a little blurry, but you can see why we enjoy sitting out so much. This is making me tired, think I had better go join the kitties for a nap!

Comments on: "Only five left!! Hummingbirds at the red fountain!" (5)

  1. This is indeed my favorite time of the year. The birds are just coming back around after the storms last week. 6 tornadoes touched down in Houston. I’m so glad they didn’t blow up and around this way. I’m also glad to know you’re being easy on yourself. Stay strong, Bert!
    Love ya,
    Signed, Bert

  2. Hang in there, Arlene! Love this weather too

  3. Thanks……am hanging!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

