Arlene Powers Bird Art and Discussion Site

Due to the following, I have removed all of my photos from Liberty Wildlife, I know you have enjoyed them, and I posted in my enthusiasm for rehabilitating Wildlife, but I would not want to be responsible for jeopardizing Liberty’s permits. Thanks for your understanding, and I will continue to post photos taken in the wild, and of course my paintings!

USFW has certain regulations concerning the commercial use of images of the wildlife in our care and if these regulations are not followed, the permits that allow us to keep operating might be placed in jeopardy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

