Arlene Powers Bird Art and Discussion Site

WIP 1

Yes, so I look like a chimney sweep! The result of working with charcoal, LOL. Started to leave the house, and LUCKILY, I passed a mirror. Needless to say I could have been on the set of “Mary Poppins” as the chimney sweep’s assistant. Black smears on face, arms, definitely black, and clothes looking like they went through the UNwasher. The parrots never tell me, they just let me leave the house that way and laugh the whole time I am gone. Guess I have to stay home unless my family is here to give me the “going out of the house” inspection.

Anyway, here is the progress to date. Hate to post when so much of the drawing is a mess, but it will all get fixed, LOL! See ya at the store! you will easily recognize me, the one who looks like a chimney sweep!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

