Arlene Powers Bird Art and Discussion Site

DEJA VU………for those of you who have been following my blogs, this will be a lot like a blog I wrote about “What do people think when I leave the house with parrot poop on my clothing?” Just substitute ‘watercolor’ for ‘parrot poop’ and ‘arm’ for ‘clothing’ and you will have an inkling of what I did today……LOL. Well guess now my family will have to add to the poop inspections before I leave the house, and put watercolor on the growing list. Some days it just doesn’t pay to leave the house. And what did I ever do without a family to keep me on the straight and HUMBLE!?!?!?!? Guess that is what families are for. At least you know if I had watercolor on my arm, I was working on the WIP today… so here is the progress report. Who knows what we will have to add to the family inspection of Mom leaving the house next?!?!?!??!

Comments on: "Vanishing Species WIP……..Moving Forward!" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

