Arlene Powers Bird Art and Discussion Site

As long as I can remember, this has been a favorite saying, “Of all the things I have lost, my mind is the thing I miss the most. ” After walking into rooms for years and forgetting what I came in to do, retracing steps, remembering, and deja vu, repeating the whole sequence……. this saying still has relevance, LOL!  Apparently  in this world of endless data, our minds are hiding somewhere, looking for a simpler time. The good news is the cell phone. One touch brings up the internet where you can find almost anything you need. It is making a fairly good substitute for my brain, as long as I don’t lose the phone!!!

SO with that being out of the way, here is the update on Triple Time Blues! Hope you enjoy, and don’t lose your cell phone!

Triple Time Blues

Comments on: "A mind is a terrible thing to lose!" (4)

  1. I so love this picture and the representation you are working on. I would love a print

  2. Ohhh, the colors are heavenly.

  3. Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers

